• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Keyblade Transformations and Form Colors

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.
Awards
So after reading one of the posts on Echoecho6's topic about drive forms and keyblade transformations, I thought of this.

Since Keyblade transformations are likely mixed with drive forms, let's open our imagination tanks[or something like that]and think about this.

Pick a keyblade, think of a transformation for it, and think of the colors and patterns for Sora's clothes when using said transformation!

Echoecho6

Awards
I am not really good at thinking of transformations for keyblades, but since this topic is now made there is something I want to say...

MAKE A GREEN DRIVE FORM PLEASE! ^_^

Seriously, the ones we got so far are red, and yellow... Both of these colors are already on Soras normal outfit to begin with, and they were also used as drive colors in KH2, so that kind of bothered me. Makes me really want more drives than we are probably getting.

FudgemintGuardian

Moist with roistering
Awards
Hmmm....

Lady Luck​
Transformation: Javelin, Outfit: Pink and white with the four suits for the pattern.

Oblivion
Transformation: Axes on chains/ax wings, Outfit: Deep purple or black, crisscrossing claw mark pattern.

MAKE A GREEN DRIVE FORM PLEASE! ^_^
♪~But not a real green Drive Form, that's cruel~♪

Zephyr

Memory of Melodies
Staff member
Awards
Hmmm....

Lady Luck​
Transformation: Javelin, Outfit: Pink and white with the four suits for the pattern.

Oblivion
Transformation: Axes on chains/ax wings, Outfit: Deep purple or black, crisscrossing claw mark pattern.

♪~But not a real green Drive Form, that's cruel~♪

Sora in pink or purple would be amazing. I would like to see that.

Echoecho6

Awards