• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

KHIII will include the 2nd Coming!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Kimmy1980

Awards
I'm brand new here to KHInsider, so I hope I'm doing this right. Howdy everyone. I've been reading this website for years, but finally decided to join. I spent last evening making of pages and pages of notes, and wanted to get your opinion.

I’m new to KHInsider, but not to the world of Kingdom Hearts. I started playing the series back in 2005 and fell in love with the story. I have played up to Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded. DDD and forward, I have only had the luxury of watching cutscenes, movies, and reading plots on the internet to know what’s going on. Once again, I have fallen to trying to theorize on what’s been happening as of late, but then things started to dawn on me. Things that have never clicked. I apologize in advance if I step on any toes, and please feel free to critique.

In a nutshell and please remember, Kingdom Hearts boils down to light vs dark, good vs evil. So let’s dive in shall we, I may go a little heavy on religion, but bear with me, it all makes kind of sense in my mind that is.

So let’s say that Kingdom Hearts = Heaven. Tetsuya Nomora = God. As we know God had his top archangels, one who fell. That archangel, Azrael = Lucifer, Satan, Bethesda Game Studios J, Father of 7 deadly sins, Pride, Superbia, or who we all know – Master of Masters.

Master of Masters has his 6 apprentices, the other sins who are evil to their own extent. Wrath/Ira, Envy/Invi, Sloth/Aced, Greed/Ava, Gluttony/Gula, and Lust/Luxu.