• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Link between Roxas/Ven and NAMINE!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

HeartlesGuardian

Alright, I recently started playing KH2 again, and I noticed that in the mansion of Twilight Town in the White Room, there is a picture of what looks like Roxas outside this palace. When Roxas sees it he gets a major headache and nearly collapse.
After I looked at the picture some more, it had a stunning resemblence to the palace that Terra and Ven are outside during the gameplay pictures of BBS.
Everyone talks about the connection between Ven/Roxas/Sora but maybe Namine is connected to these 3 as well if she can paint pictures of Ven

~azure.requiem

「fukanou.wa.NANIMO. desu」
Awards
Website
azure-requiem.tumblr.com
Alright, I recently started playing KH2 again, and I noticed that in the mansion of Twilight Town in the White Room, there is a picture of what looks like Roxas outside this palace. When Roxas sees it he gets a major headache and nearly collapse.
After I looked at the picture some more, it had a stunning resemblence to the palace that Terra and Ven are outside during the gameplay pictures of BBS.
Everyone talks about the connection between Ven/Roxas/Sora but maybe Namine is connected to these 3 as well if she can paint pictures of Ven

~ i noticed that too and i think she is connected to them, but it's only b/c she has power over sora's memories. what u said only proves that there's an even deeper connection between ven, roxas, and sora than anyone realizes or notices.

madammina

Notorious White Mage Captainess
Why does everyone think that inversed colours = connections? Just a question...