• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

New kid in town.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Griever!

?The Ace in the hole?
Hello My name is Griever and your another one of the many new faces that have popped up recently welcome I am a resident of the RPG section of the forums. If you noticed the RPG thingy up by the chat and the members list I am usually there or in the RPG Inferno sections. (I go into other sections alot too) There is also an RP section that you might want to take a look at if your intrested. Make sure you post smart and be respectful regardless what anyone says or blah.

Have fun and Good Luck on KHI! If you have any questions just PM me :)

Neku99

In a corner, talking to someone in my head...
Website
neku99.wordpress.com
Hello My name is Griever and your another one of the many new faces that have popped up recently welcome I am a resident of the RPG section of the forums. If you noticed the RPG thingy up by the chat and the members list I am usually there or in the RPG Inferno sections. (I go into other sections alot too) There is also an RP section that you might want to take a look at if your intrested. Make sure you post smart and be respectful regardless what anyone says or blah.

Have fun and Good Luck on KHI! If you have any questions just PM me :)

Dang forgot to mention the RP section :36:

Urbane

Who in face are you?!
Indeed.

I am known as Lifeline, and I am usually found in the RP section. There's no lack of choice, so go, have a look, and join whichever one you think you'll like. Also, don't mess with the mods. The ban hammer is a powerful weapon indeed...

Teiku 5

Something About, Baby, You and I...
Website
www.facebook.com