• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

The Revolution Begins

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Reneeski

Note: Please keep your flaming to a minimum, im still very new at writing stories

The Revolution Begins

Chapter One​

A group of five huddled around the fire in an old, shabby house in the center of the city Ragna, trying to decide where to recruit new members for the slow growing revolution against the Dictator Praeno. “I say we go to the alleyways; there are plenty of people there with grudges against his Lowness.” Pent, the leader of this small band of halfway-men offered up. “I told you before, they will never agree to us. We ask too much and they are to poor. The only thing we will get from them most likely is some bruises. We should go to the docks; you heard what happened to Barc’s place, the people were furious.” Frantisek, the brain, argued. “No, we need to go to the market. The more people the better the odds.” Muyno, the brawn, said without much emotion-he was never into strategies. “Too many guards, we’d be arrested before we could corner a guy.” Frantisek pointed out matter-of-factly.