• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

Any new features in the HD 1.5?

First let me say that I have been completely out of the loop for a few months now, and I am just learning of the HD 1.5 release that's coming out soon (whatever they're calling it exactly) I know it is KH, Re:COM, and Days all on one disc, but is there anything else? I mean added, bonus content...
  2. S

Who were the seven people that needed to be awkened?

So the very reason Yen Sid chose this as Sora and Riku's exam was to awken these worlds, and also the people in them. I know he also said that seven people who were currently sleeping in those worlds needed to be awake to stop Xehanhort, but I keep getting confused just who they were. Let me try...
  3. S

Questions and Theory about the Blue Fairy and other powerful Disney "mages"

I mean Merlin, the Three Good Fairies (from Sleeping Beauty), Fairy Godmother, Blue Fairy, and especially Yen Sid. I mean seriously, they really haven't done too much when really each of them is probably more powerful than Sora and Riku (in magic at least). So why cannot they at least make an...
  4. S

So the Disney villains REALLY dropped the bomb in this game (not the dream ones)...

Okay, let's get something straight here real quick: Sora and Riku go into the sleeping realm or whatever, and are unable to protect the real worlds. And somehow Maleficent and Pete know about this. They also somehow knew that nobody strong was at Disney castle. However, they did not act on...
  5. S

Is there any way to increase the rank of your current dream eaters?