• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► A New Adventure: A KH Fanfic

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Rauxlen

I've posted once since 2010
Awards
Ok, just so you all know, this is my first time writing a fanfic. So any advice would be appreciated :thumbsup: The story starts the day Sora, Riku, and Kairi found the letter from the King. The prequel starts with the KH2 ending, and shows what the letter from the King says. Ok, hope you like it!

Prequel:​

Sora walked over to Riku, who was sitting on the paopu tree they always used to talk by. “Nothings changed, huh?” asked Riku.​
“Nope. Nothing will.” replied Sora.
“What a small world.”
“But part of one that’s much bigger.”
“Yeah.”
Sora looked up at Riku. “Hey Riku, what do you think it was- the door to the light?” he asked. Riku jumped down from the paopu tree.
“This,” he said, pointing to Sora’s heart.​
“This?” asked Sora.
“Yeah. It’s always closer than you think,” replied Riku.
Sora smiled. Suddenly, they heard Kairi. “Sora! Riku!” she yelled, running over to where the two boys were standing. She looked completely out of breath.
“What’s up?” asked Sora.​
“Look,” Kairi said, showing them a bottle with a letter inside. The letter appeared to have the King’s seal on it.​
“From the King?” Sora asked. He took the bottle and opened it quickly. Riku and Kairi looked at the letter as Sora was reading:​

Dear Sora, Riku, and Kairi,