• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Help/Support ► Convenience vs. Security

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

billabong

ain't yo granny's
Website
facebook.com
It's my senior year, and I've been attending the same high school for three years. This last one, I was able to choose all my classes, and I got a streak of great teachers that I'm on good terms with.

The problem? I just moved into a new house about 12 miles away, and in another school's jurisdiction. I'm quite capable of biking a 24 mile commute daily, but I'm afraid that it would make holding a job in either area pretty hard.

So on the one hand, I know my thighs will become totally buff, and the classes in my original school will be fun and worth my time, but it will leave my outside-school life pretty naked. On the other, I'll be in a new school with new opportunities, and a more convenient location, but I won't know anyone, much less the teachers.

lakdfj

Iridium

Snobby Von PersnicketyBitch
Awards
Personally I would continue going to the school that makes you more comfortable.
I know new opportunities abound at the other school but if you don't want your social life to go down the drain (In school I mean) than just keep going to the school you're at now.

Danica Syer

Trivia: Love ღ