• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

i think were forgetting something

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

splitdestiny

hi im a noob and excuse me if this has been said. ive been looking around at most of the kh2 forums and were forgetting an important fact: Riku and Kairi both lost their hearts so wouldn't they have other sides?

Lightkeeper05

Well Kiari hurt was within Sora, and Riku didnt loose it, it was being controlled by Ansem, and still might be. So i think it only applys if the heart, a strong heart goes through the door of Kingdom Hearts.

splitdestiny

i have a theory that might just *spoil* kingdom hearts 2. Riku and Kairi lost their hearts. the XIII with the help of the superior ANSEM (# 1) will try to get kingdom hearts. DIZ is ansems cast of body but before ansem cast his body off he was a good king so his body is "good" and tries to stop him with a key blade welder. Namine is kairi's half. Saix or Axel, may be Riku's half (leaning toward Saix, his weapon can shape shift and could easily reproduce the soul eater.) even the king has a half. there is king mickey and the mickey from timeless river TWO different Mickey's

splitdestiny

the organization has immense power and will take 4 keyblade weilders of dark (Mickey) light (Sora) twilght (Riku) and present dimensions (Roxas) to Stop them.

splitdestiny

riku did go Remeber in Kh 1 ansem sent riku to kh but if you played final mix there a cutscene where he's on the road to kh and hes says thank you for saving me, thank you for letting me see my friend again.

splitdestiny