• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Kairi and Namine

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Ven-Dono

Website
naruto-chronicles.net
Okay, this thread is just an idea I have. Don't know if it's significant or not, but I just want to ask a question. o_O

With Namine now merged into Kairi, does Kairi have power over memories of Sora and all connected to him? People were saying that Kairi was just a damsel in distress, but with that power, she could 'Erase' people. Just like Namine warned Sora, on the 12th or 13th floor of C.O. A heart without memories goes bye bye.

LOL Just saying she might be able to destroy a world by taking away its heart's memories (If it has them? lol) if she was evil. :tongue:

EDIT: Oh man, never mind. I'm a noob. I just saw a few threads down there was like an official Namine's importance in KH3 discussion thread. Please close this if possible?

Rexy

Bronze Member
i think not. namines had power over sora and those around him because she was created at the same time as roxas, with kairi's hearts and sora's body...

sora's body split at two, one was roxas and the other was naminé thats why she had that power i think, a body but a different person heart gone away.

when namine emerged into kairi, her power vanished as to the other part of sora's body (roxas give sora the whole body, even that he was just half (Roxas + Xion))

Last edited:

Ruran

Flesh by mother, soul by father
Awards
Well Nobodies supposed to share all the same powers as their Somebodies so it's possble. Maybe. It's been implied that a Nobody can learn abilities before their Somebody but the originale persone always had the the potential to do said abilities.

Rexy

Bronze Member