• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hehe anyone wanna show a lady around? ;) haha jk jk NOOB here

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

roxaven

Hey everyone I'm Roxaven. I've made an account with KHinsider before, but it was way back when dinosaurs used to roam the earth. Well I deleted that account since I stopped going on and I went through a phase I where I was just going to give up on video games and anime completely. Then I realized that was a huge mistake. I was always being made fun of by my girl cousins that watched anime or they criticized me because they said video games were for boys. I almost believed that, but I realized that just wan't me. I didn't care anymore, I started doing my own thing, and I didn't care if they thought I was childish. I'm happy the way I am :)

I played video games since I was like 4 or 5 with my pops and my childhood best friend. The first game I actually passed was Kingdom Hearts, and I have always just loved the game. It always just cheers me up: the music, the game play, and of course the awesome characters and story. Well like everyone here in this forum I am here for the love I have for Kingdom Hearts plus it would be awesome to talk about KH with other's since most of my friends live far away now that I'm in college. And no one talks video games with me since people look at me and say I don't look like a gamer, unless I rock out my KH t-shirt. >:)

So sorry making an auto biography ^^; But I am a pretty cool chick and a big dork so please feel free to befriend me or you can send me a message and we can talk about anything. I hope I get to talk to you guys! C'mon show a newbie around :D

Lanydx reborn

The Superior Lanydx
Awards
Well well my dear, you wish to have me show you around? Okay, but be warned it can get crazy.