• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Socuine, reporting for duty!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Socuine

Hello KH fans!

My name is Socuine, I'm 20 years old and live in The Netherlands. My real name is Glenn. I work full-time as a Senior Webdeveloper and gotta say I love doin' it! I'm a huge KH fan since "the" beginning! I can't wait to play KH:BBS .. Unfortunately I have to wait til Friday because I'm in Europe. :[

It's great to meet you! I hope we can get along!

Sincerely yours,

Socuine

Socuine

I'm glad you asked! Haha ..

Truth to be told, I'm a Pokémon nerdy kind of guy and I really like the Pokémon Suicune.

pokemon_mysteryDungeon-suicune.gif

I just fiddle'd with the name and eventually, Socuine was born! xP

Danica Syer

Trivia: Love ღ
Welcome to the KHINSIDER Forums! :)
Please don't double post, follow the rules, and if you need help around here, ask any of us who are willing to help you!
Yay for another KH fan! Hope you enjoy Birth By Sleep when you get it in Europe! :)
Enjoy your time around here!

Awards
I'm glad you asked! Haha ..

Truth to be told, I'm a Pokémon nerdy kind of guy and I really like the Pokémon Suicune.

pokemon_mysteryDungeon-suicune.gif

I just fiddle'd with the name and eventually, Socuine was born! xP

That's what I thought, although the spelling confused me. @_@

Socuine

@Danica Syer

Thanks for the welcome! I appreciate your concern about the forums, thank you for the warm welcome!

@Piercing Light

Heh, that's okay! Alot of people ask me the origins of my name, it's nothing special, so I'm not botherd by it. :]

IceBlueWings

もっともっと&#
Socuine, reporting for duty!

*Salute* XDDDDD HI!

I work full-time as a Senior Webdeveloper and gotta say I love doin' it!

That's great! It's always great to have a job you love doing!!