• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Sora and kiari's heart

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

*2*Tosty

Ok i know i'm a noob and this has probably been answered somewhere but i still don't understand this: Why did kiari's heart go into sora's heart after she lost it.

KHandBritney

You know that is a good question.Now i am guessing because cause there in love with each other so its like there hearts is with each other.

KHandBritney

No its special for him and her and plus he is the keyblade master so anything could happen.

KHandBritney

Here let me help you.In the beging what did Sora want to give Kairi a thing that was like a star.Which means that when you give that to somebody you like them alot.So when they got split up he went to find Mickey and Kairi and Riku.Now while he is looking for her its like she inside of him.Dont know why but these may be the reason.The star thing,and him being a keybalde master.Also that they stayed in destinys island for awile.Also i think its like her being in his mind not so much the hart.Also she gave him a good luck charm.And at the end he said i promise he will go back for her.So thats all i can think of.

Cael

Silver Member
Website
tinyurl.com
Wrong section.

And no one really knows. It was never explained.

In the beging what did Sora want to give Kairi a thing that was like a star.Which means that when you give that to somebody you like them alot.

That is not the reason you give a Paupo(sp?) Fruit to someone. Play Kingdom Hearts again.

So when they got split up he went to find Mickey and Kairi and Riku.

When they got split up he didn't even know of Mickey.

KHandBritney