• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Sora's story...over?

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

gripleg

I heard that there won't be any more Sora in KH3...is his story over??? I heard that they are going to start with fresh characters with close ties to the first games but I don't know...if we can't play as Sora in KH3 I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WILL DO!!! I LOVE SORA!!! When I started playing KH2 as Roxas I was freaking out a bit because I wasn't sure if we would get to play as Sora at all...and if it's like that for an entire game I don't know how I will react...probably badly :( . The theory, however (and unfortunately), makes sense because of the ending of KH2. What do you guys think?

xxlilu16xx

i hope that sora is in KH3 because i wont play the game without sora. i like sora and the characters that he cares about. so i wont play the game unless SORA is in the game and still looking for KAiri and fighting with Riku!!!!

bishojoKasume

I thinks it sucks too

But it's time for a hero to take a rest..

I just hope these new characters are as fun as Sora Donald and Goofy if we play as new characters

But its still a possibility that Sora will be in the next game. I think he will. He's a keyblade master and it is about some Keyblade War. He'll probably kick everyones but and be supreme..

Nomura better just make the next game fun

Lightning Blade

xxlilu16xx said:
i hope that sora is in KH3 because i wont play the game without sora. i like sora and the characters that he cares about. so i wont play the game unless SORA is in the game and still looking for KAiri and fighting with Riku!!!!

He already found Kairi.

sora's kingdom

The World that Never was or Never well be