• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

English Vulpeus Party!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Muke

whatever
Awards
Aww, I would love to join.

I hope you still have some space.

Name: Muke
ID: 2482602

timewielder

Aww, I would love to join.

I hope you still have some space.

Name: Muke
ID: 2482602

ok, i invited you. join when you can. also we have a kik group you can join if you want. just add me: Timewielder

I started playing for 2 days , but I hope you'll still add me.

RIKUSLAY(Level 22)

i need your ID number. and then ill add you asap

Abruzzi

love to join
Me (Dynomight: lvl 109 : ID 2462524)
My Friend (Mozdogan : lvl 111 : ID 2455855)

timewielder

love to join
You and your friend are in the wrong union. if you do switch to vulpues(the fox) then ask me again and ill invite you guys.

RIKUSLAY( LV.34 )
There you go.

is it the LegionOfLight? i'd like to join too

Levrayne(196) 1022835

you two have been invited, join when you can. also we have a kik group you can join if you want. just message me: timewielder

Abruzzi

You and your friend are in the wrong union. if you do switch to vulpues(the fox) then ask me again and ill invite you guys.

you two have been invited, join when you can. also we have a kik group you can join if you want. just message me: timewielder

We're ready

GameAddict

Awards
Is there a slot available? Can I join? I heard there are benefits to going to a union with less members...

ID 1717428
LV 156 (used to be active, but I died down a bit, trying to make the painstaking grind to ~LV200)

Sign

trapped in revamp hell
Staff member
Awards
Well, that certainly explains things.