• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hello there

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Twilight-TO

Hi everyone the name is Twilight-TO, I am 15 year old male, who is home schooled, I am also an amatuer graphics artist; making things such as wallpapers, avatars, signatures, and the like.

Most of my friends call me an obsessive otaku, and I guess you could say its pretty true; since all I ever do is watch anime, play video games, and listen to J-Pop or video game music.... <_<

I am obviously a Kingdom Hearts fan, duh, I also like Sonic, Rockman, Disgaea, and Tales of, my favorite anime is Shakugan No Shana and I love Vocaloid music. I do not and will not talk like a weeaboo/Japanophile by using terms such as "desu" "de arimasuka" "urusai" "~nyoron" or anything like that in my sentences, excluding this post of course...

Anyway I guess that is all for now, I look forward to being a part of this community! :3

Twilight-TO

Welcome. Do keep up with the rules, some of which can be found here: KHInsider Forums - FAQ
Behave or prepare for a spanking. And I don't mean one you'll like.

Have fun :D

No problem there, since I have already read through them, and I am not that much of a trouble maker either so no worries, I will abide by the rules at all times, since I dont want a spanking.... they hurt really badly... or so I have heard.

Also just a little FYI my punctuation at times (Most of the time) is horrid... so yea. xD

Eva

~ &#9829;~ Grand Summoner~ &#9829;~
Awards
Do your best not to 'txt talk', don't argue abpout something you can't win, and be respectful. <3

Crimson Crusader

Sarcasmbot
Awards
Hey-yo welcome to the wonderful world of Disney "someone whipers in ear" oh wromg speach sory...welcome to KHI have fun and read the rules and if u need a friend VM or PM me