• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Made in Larxy

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Larxy

Website
thekh.forumcommunity.net
So... yeah. I decided to show you some of my creations with MikuMikuDance and Photoshop :smile: Hope you'll like them!

MikuMikuDance

Lazy Afternoons
A new journey
Through the ages - Kairi
Through the ages - Riku
Through the ages - Sora
So bright, so beautiful
Wayfinders
I won't forget our promise
Smile, Ven
We're... best friends, right?
For you
After the training
The real king of Atlantica

I choose the ones I personally prefer :redface:

Icons

And now some Icons/Avatars... I just started using Photoshop and I'm still learning about coloring and stuff :rolleyes:

2hx29ly.png
1jxq1t.png
2a7d3wx.png
2ppkhns.png
2m6wpwi.png
2pzwe9t.png
mmygjn.png

I can only include 10 pictures so I'll show you more of my Icons later, if you want :)

Gram

Banned
Awards
They're...they're great! ;A: Really liking the beach one.

iDrops

It's a Farce...
Awards
I can't really say much about your mikumikudance work since I don't use that myself, I don't think I'll be much help to you. However I will say that in your Sora through the ages piece that it'd be better if KH1 Sora wasn't overlapping on top of BBS Sora. His keyblade is covering his head so you should fix that. Other than that though, I think your pieces are awesome!