• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Soldier
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Sure am! It's a little bit different here but I guess you could say my major is multimedia design? My programme is called communication & multimedia design, meaning you could basically do everything there is to do in media (graphic design, UI/UX design, web design, programming, film making, animation, game design, photography etc). I'm currently in my final year working on my graduation project.

Biology sounds cool! I used to love that in high school. Any specific field within biology you'd want to work in eventually?
    I will always obsess over Xemnas! :mad:

And hey, for all we know he might come back. ....Maybe. Possibly. Hopefully. ;A;

Okay, if I really have to pick... Mm, Demyx? I always liked him and his bits in KH3 were a blast. I would absolutely love to see more of him. But no one else really fills what I like about Xemnas, so I'll keep obsessing over him. lol
    I'm "so-so" on it. Though there was much work put into the game, the story could have been laid out in better ways.