• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Erlix

Guild Wars 2 // Let's play together!

So I recently started playing GW2 and I've looking for friends to enjoy the experience, so I was wondering if anyone around here would like to join me? I find the game real fun to play even as a solo player, but there is no way to enjoy more a MMO than with a large group of friends. So anyone...
  2. Erlix

Games you would like to see on the PSP 2

Well there has been a lot of rumors about the PSP 2 latelly and I belive that they will soon confirm that it is in development soo I was wondering since it will probalby have very powerfull graphics and all what games would you like to see made for the PSP 2? I would like a new KH and FF but...
  3. Erlix

Final Fantasy Versus XIII and Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep AMV

So I made a amv about BBS and Versus XII using the song indestructible and its the second amv I make so I wanted to know what you guys think about it. Herre's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLKRRPXJ50U Hope you enjoy it! :)
  4. Erlix

iPHONE 4 Revealed!!

Here is the link: iPhone 4 Revealed - Gear News at IGN Here is the info from the article: After months of coverage, leaks and speculation, the new iPhones have been officially revealed! Steve Jobs' WWDC keynote presentation was mostly a confirmation of what we'd already heard before. Consumers...
  5. Erlix

Final Fantasy XIV vs DC Universe Online

Which one do you think will be better? Why? Im actually plannig on getting one of these two but im not sure wich one should I get. Tell me your opinion on which do you think that will be the best! :D
  6. Erlix

New Famitsu/Dengeki BBS pics